RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

Acacias (Les)**

Address: 34, Rue Germain Elizabeth Dos d'Ane, 97419 Possession (La)
Location: Dos d'Ane
Show map
Guest score: 92% 151 of 165 recommend (53 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(151 of 165recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.5 of 5
Setting 4.3 of 5
Comfort 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 53)

Authentique et sympathique

Recommended by Gapaillard Joel, France (France Wed 21 Oct 2015)
“Nous avons appréciez le contact avec nos hotes qui ne sont pas avares de renseignements et très disponibles”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

La chambre a une porte qui donne chez le...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 21 Oct 2015)
“La chambre a une porte qui donne chez les propriétaires => on entend le bruit de la cuisine. Salle de bains et chambre ont besoin d'être rénovés. Par contre les hôtes sont super surtout le monsieur qui a passé un bon moment avec nous et les autres personnes à discuter.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Juste un détail sur la chambre d'hôte...

Recommended by Heddi, France (France Thu 03 Sep 2015)
“J'avais réservé la chambre d'hôte parce que c'était la seule possibilité que j'ai trouvé sur le site (erreru de ma part ? défaut d'ergonomie du site internet ?). Mais la chambre d'hôte c'est un lit double, ce qui n'est pas vraiment idéal lorsque l'on randonne avec quelqu'un d'autre que son conjoint... Du coup en arrivant le gîteur m'a réorienté sur le gîte et non la chambre d'hôte et il y avait plein de place en fait (d'où mon incompréhension sur le fait que par le site je n'ai pu réserver autre chose que la chambre d'hôte).”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un accueil très sympathique. Nous avons ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 11 Aug 2015)
“Un accueil très sympathique. Nous avons passé un très bon moment.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Les Acacias

Recommended by Bjoern, Germany (Germany Tue 17 Mar 2015)
“Ich bin voll zufrieden mit dem Gästezimmer. Sehr netter Gastgeber, sehr leckeres Essen. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Super gîte

Recommended by Fanny, France (France Tue 02 Dec 2014)
“L'accueil est top, le repas excellent. Je recommande.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

schöne Gîte!

Recommended by Heike, Germany (Germany Mon 01 Dec 2014)
“Die Gîte liegt sehr schön, mit Garten, schöne Aussicht auf die Küste (Le Port), sehr freundliche Gastgeber, gutes Essen. Einziger Minuspunkt: Die Doppelzimmer liegen im Innern des Hauses und haben keine Fenster. (Mag nicht jeder.) Sonst top. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Localisation

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 13 Nov 2014)
“Gîte difficile à trouver.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Super accueil et prestation excellente.

Recommended by jo et dédé, France (France Wed 12 Nov 2014)
“Super accueil et prestation excellente.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

le seul qui nous a servi du vin a table

Recommended by beatrice, France (France Sun 09 Nov 2014)
“tres sympa.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 6/14/2021 5:38:03 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7608.cbischannel-22198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews