Acacias (Les)**

Address: 34, Rue Germain Elizabeth Dos d'Ane, 97419 Possession (La)
Location: Dos d'Ane
Show map
Guest score: 92% 151 of 165 recommend (53 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(151 of 165recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.5 of 5
Setting 4.3 of 5
Comfort 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 53)

Super netter und hilfreicher Gastgeber

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Sun 20 May 2018)
“Als ich ankam war leider niemand dort, sodass ich vor zuer Tür stand. Die Wegbeschreibung ist jedoch etwas schwer, ich habe länger gesucht um die Unterkunft zu finden. Jedoch war dann der Empfang sehr nett und das Essen und die Gastfreundlichkeit unbeschreiblich. Super leckeres Essen und wir haben wertvolle Tipps für den Weiterweg vom Gastgeber bekommen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

détente parfaite avec vue du dos d'âne

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Sat 02 Dec 2017)
“on a passé un après-midi très agréable sur la veranda. Il y avait même des journaux et des revues, mais s'ils n'étaient pas très actuels. Le propriétaire de la maison était très accueillant et lors du dîner il a donné avec beaucoup d'humour des explications à ses hôtes. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Des hôtes adorables

Recommended by Catherine, France (France Tue 21 Nov 2017)
“Un accueil très chaleureux dans cette chambre d'hôte avec vue sur l'océan. Chambre confortable avec espace privatif en véranda en bonus. Repas et petit déjeuner préparés avec soin, très bon ! Une bonne adresse !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bonne chambre d'hôte

Recommended by Camille, France (France Wed 15 Nov 2017)
“Un accueil sympathique, un repas très bon, et une nuit au calme. Rien de tel avant de reprendre une bonne journée de marche. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Grosse déception, cet endroit n'est pas à recommander.

Not recommended by Fred , France (France Thu 26 Oct 2017)
“C'est affreux, ça nous l'avions repéré sur les photos mais ce n'est pas grave si l'accueil, la cuisine, la gentillesse des hôtes compensent.... Ce qui est loin d'être le cas. Le propriétaire se vante par exemple de proposer autre chose que tous les gîtes de Mafate et d'ailleurs en proposant des cailles....Le hic, c'est que ses cailles sont immangeables. ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Quality of welcome 1 of 5
Setting 1 of 5
Comfort 1 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Quality of the meals 1 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5

Good start of our Mafate-trekking

Recommended by M & GJ , Netherlands (Netherlands Sun 22 Oct 2017)
“Private room and private and hot shower. Meal was very nice, expecially the chouchou salad and the bananacake. We also enjoyed the breakfast and the view in the morning! Good start of our Mafate-trekking, although in the end we decided to skip the hike from Dos D'ane to Deux Bras. Instead we went by 4X4 from Riviére Galet to Deux Bras and from there to Cayenne.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Carry de caille excellent et changeant!!...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 15 Oct 2017)
“Carry de caille excellent et changeant!!!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

trop loin de l’arrivée du GR par dos d'a...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 12 Oct 2017)
“trop loin de l’arrivée du GR par dos d'ane”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Very friendly owner, awesome food

Recommended by Susanne, Germany (Germany Sat 08 Jul 2017)
“The owner welcomed us very friendly, gave us hiking advice and served great food! The breakfast was more than just baguette, we even got little pancakes with sweet potatos as a starter. We definitely recommend this B&B.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bon accueil

Recommended by Domi , France (France Tue 13 Jun 2017)
“Bon accueil. Gîte propre repas excellents ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 7/22/2021 10:48:21 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7608.cbischannel-22198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews