RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

Auberge du Piton Cabris (Gîte)

Address: Aurère - Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: Aurere
Show map
Guest score: 90% 341 of 378 recommend (159 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(341 of 378recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.6 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 61-70 of 159)

La gentillesse des hôtes

Recommended by verob, Réunion (Réunion Sun 14 Jan 2018)
“Gîte un peu vieillissant mais la gentillesse des hôtes le fait oublier”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Sehr freundliche Gastgeber, leckere Küch...

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Sun 24 Dec 2017)
“Sehr freundliche Gastgeber, leckere Küche & allgemein sehr angenehme Unterkunft!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Escale à Aurère

Recommended by diagfou06, France (France Mon 04 Dec 2017)
“Très bon gite avec un accueil formidable et les repas très bon”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Gîte sympa

Recommended by Monthy , France (France Mon 13 Nov 2017)
“Manuel qui nous a accueilli est un garçon très sympathique. Le gîte est situé dans un joli et calme environnement. Les chambres pour 4 personnes sont un peu petites...comme souvent dans les gîtes. Sanitaires communs avec 2 douches (eau chaude) et 2 wc. Repas classique de bonne facture. Nous avons passé un très bon moment dans ce gîte sympa.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Tres Bien accueil aimable et repas très...

Recommended by Yannick, France (France Sun 29 Oct 2017)
“Tres Bien accueil aimable et repas très bien également Problème d'eau aux lavabo à revoir ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Un accueil vraiment très chaleureux dans...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 29 Oct 2017)
“Un accueil vraiment très chaleureux dans le gîte du piton cabri, des échanges très riches, une rando exceptionnelle, nous recommandons vivement ce gîte. Merci beaucoup à emmanel pour sa gentillesse , son sourire et sa disponibilité !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Excellent accueil, très convivial et sou...

Recommended by Gégé, France (France Sat 21 Oct 2017)
“Excellent accueil, très convivial et souriant.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

convivialité

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 14 Oct 2017)
“La jeune fille qui nous a reçu s'est bien occupé de nous, nous avons bien échangé. Le cadre est très reposant. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

L’accueil d'Emmanuel est très chaleureux...

Recommended by Marine, France (France Mon 18 Sep 2017)
“L’accueil d'Emmanuel est très chaleureux et convivial. Ce gîte est très convenable et propre. Le dîner que nous avons eu était copieux et délicieux.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un accueil particulièrement agreable

Recommended by Michel , France (France Sat 19 Aug 2017)
“Emmanuel est particulièrement agréable et souriant, et il s'intéresse vraiment à ses visiteurs. Beau gîte, bien tenu, dans un beau jardin.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 5/7/2021 11:17:37 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7608.cbischannel-22198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews