RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

Fanélie CESAR (Gîte)

Address: Marla Cirque de Mafate La Possession, 97419 La Possession
Location: Marla
Show map
Guest score: 90% 840 of 933 recommend (383 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(840 of 933recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.2 of 5
Equipments 4.3 of 5
Cleanliness 4.5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 383)

Très bon accueil

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 04 Dec 2019)
“Nous avons été accueillis par le fils de Fanélie et César, très gentil, à l'écoute et agréable ! merci”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Excellent accueil, notre hôte etait vrai...

Recommended by Damien, France (France Tue 03 Dec 2019)
“Excellent accueil, notre hôte etait vraiment charmant et attentionné! Parfait!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Une bonne adresse à Marla

Recommended by Auregan , France (France Tue 03 Dec 2019)
“Nous avons été très bien reçu, de notre arrivée à notre départ. Le dîner proposé par le gîte, local, était excellent! Un bon moment à passer. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gîte bien organisé pour des randonneurs ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 30 Nov 2019)
“Gîte bien organisé pour des randonneurs itinérants. Avre de paix. Hôtes à l'écoute.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Chambre double très spacieuse, repas exc...

Recommended by Mi, France (France Thu 28 Nov 2019)
“Chambre double très spacieuse, repas excellent, à recommander”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Sehr sauber, sehr freundlich

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Wed 27 Nov 2019)
“Wenn man über den Col des Boeufs nach Marla reinkommt, handelt es sich um die erste ausgeschilderte Unterkunft, sozusagen am Ortsrand von Marla. Die Eigentümerin ist sehr herzlich, ihre Unterkunft - einige wenige Häuschen mit bis zu 4 Betten - sehr sauber, sowohl die Zimmer,als auch die dazugehörigen sanitären Einrichtungen mit den Duschen. Die Betten waren sehr empfehlenswert. Abendessen ist reichlich und gut. Ganz klare Empfehlung! Sehr frühzeitige Reservierung erforderlich, wie in ganz Marla.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nous n’y sommes pas allés à cause du mau...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 20 Nov 2019)
“Nous n’y sommes pas allés à cause du mauvais temps.”

Moyen

Not recommended by Anonymous , Réunion (Réunion Tue 19 Nov 2019)
“Il nous manquait une place (de notre fait) mais le gite n'a pas du tout essayé de nous aider à en trouver une, appeler les autres gîtes pour nous.. Le repas était de bonne qualité mais beaucoup trop salé.La serveuse incapable de nous décrire le petit déjeuner et nous dire si il était possible de prendre seulement un café sans accompagnement et de payer en conséquence. Bel environnement, propre. Dortoirs spacieux.salle de bain correcte.Manquait le sens de l’accueil que j'avais pu y trouver il y a quelques années. je n'y retournerai pas. Claire VABOIS”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Très beau gite avec plusieurs petits pav...

Recommended by Françoise, France (France Sat 16 Nov 2019)
“Très beau gite avec plusieurs petits pavillons. Très bon repas. A recommander”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Je recommande

Recommended by Steph, France (France Mon 11 Nov 2019)
“Accueil très agréable et dîner divin ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 5/7/2021 11:17:37 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7608.cbischannel-22198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews