Cayenne (Gîte de Grand Place)

Address: Cayenne (Grand Place) - Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: Cayenne
Show map
Guest score: 84% 789 of 935 recommend (428 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(789 of 935recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.4 of 5
Equipments 3.9 of 5
Cleanliness 4.2 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 101-110 of 428)

Je ne peux pas émettre d'avis sur ce gît...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 05 Dec 2018)
“Je ne peux pas émettre d'avis sur ce gîte dans la mesure ou le je jeudi 15 au matin j'ai été dans l'obligation d'annuler ma réservation YGHI55 et n'ayant pas d'internet je l'ai faite par téléphone à la plate forme qui ne l'a pas prise en compte, j'en suis vraiment très contrarié. En effet ayant souscrit à l'assurance annulation(8€) je m'attendais à un remboursement...que j'espère encore. D'avance merci.”

Très bon gite avec un accueil agréable ...

Recommended by Fan et Fa Loirat , France (France Mon 03 Dec 2018)
“Très bon gite avec un accueil agréable avec des rencontres de personnes de tout horizon, paysages sublimes ,endroits reposantes pour bien se ressourcer.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Très bonne experience. Seul bemol nous n...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 26 Nov 2018)
“Très bonne experience. Seul bemol nous n'avons jamais eu de confirmation de la reservation du repas du soir et de la possibilité de partir avec un sandwich le lendemain. Nous avons donc bien eu un repas, mais rien à manger le lendemain midi.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nous n avons pas pu utiliser ce gite blo...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 25 Nov 2018)
“Nous n avons pas pu utiliser ce gite blocage gilets verts pour monter au maido”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5

cadre très agréable dans cet îlet de Maf...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 24 Nov 2018)
“cadre très agréable dans cet îlet de Mafate”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nuitée dans un paysage de rêve

Recommended by Céline, Belgium (Belgium Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“La gérante du gîte est vraiment adorable. Repas délicieux. Vue magnifique dans Mafate. Situation exceptionnelle :-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gîte très coloré, bien placé et très sym...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“Gîte très coloré, bien placé et très sympa.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bien

Recommended by Neoravine, France (France Wed 21 Nov 2018)
“Gite agréable, accueil parfait. Bon repas, bonne literie, des draps qui sentent le frais. J'y reviendrais avec plaisir.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Accueillant

Recommended by Emma, France (France Tue 20 Nov 2018)
“Gîte très bien placé, avec une vue magnifique. Accueillant et souriant. Repas très bon.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Magical place

Recommended by Stijn, Switzerland (Switzerland Fri 16 Nov 2018)
“Beautifully coloured gîte in an incredible setting, friendly hosts, excellent food, great atmosphere among the guests.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 10/14/2021 9:12:32 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7608.cbischannel-22198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews