RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

Gîte Yvon GRAVINA

Address: La Nouvelle - Cirque de Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: La Nouvelle
Show map
Guest score: 91% 615 of 675 recommend (310 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(615 of 675recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.3 of 5
Equipments 4.1 of 5
Cleanliness 4.3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 91-100 of 310)

Site internet

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 01 Dec 2018)
“Bonjour Je ne ferais pas plus de commentaires sur notre nuit au gite. Les circonstances étant très particulières. Cordialement”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Nous avons manqué de rien pour notre pre...

Recommended by Tiphanie, France (France Fri 30 Nov 2018)
“Nous avons manqué de rien pour notre première nuit dans Mafate, c’etait Très bien! Excellent repas et Rhum arrangé :)!!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

cadre super, beau jardin dans un îlet pl...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 24 Nov 2018)
“cadre super, beau jardin dans un îlet plein de charme ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Très bien

Recommended by Christian , France (France Sat 24 Nov 2018)
“”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

l'emplacement, le cadre, et le contact a...

Recommended by jean luc et fabienne giuliano, France (France Fri 23 Nov 2018)
“l'emplacement, le cadre, et le contact avec les proprietaires”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Satisfaction

Recommended by Michel CAMPENON, France (France Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“Gîte à recommander. Les propriétaires sont positifs et courageux surtout dans le contexte dans lequel ils vivent. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Comme annoncé sur les photos et autres c...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 22 Nov 2018)
“Comme annoncé sur les photos et autres commentaires, gîte rustique avec des sanitaires bien rénovés. Très bon repas. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 2 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

A eu la gentillesse de nous accueillir a...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 18 Nov 2018)
“A eu la gentillesse de nous accueillir avant 15:00 du fait de la pluie ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super et trés familiale

Recommended by Jacques FIFIS, France (France Sat 17 Nov 2018)
“Un accueil formidable agrémenté par leurs enfants adorable. Les services sont trés bien et la famille on ne peut plus sympathique. A recommander.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

sens du service et de l'accueil

Recommended by sylvain, France (France Thu 15 Nov 2018)
“nous sommes arrivés de nuit sous la pluie en cherchant le gite. la personne du gite est venue à notre rencontre dans la nuit pour venir à notre rencontre et nous guider. merci ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 5/7/2021 11:17:37 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7608.cbischannel-22198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews