RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

Acacias (Les)**

Address: 34, Rue Germain Elizabeth Dos d'Ane, 97419 Possession (La)  show map
Location: Dos d'Ane
Guest score: 91% (143 of 157 recommend) (49 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(143 of 157recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Quality of welcome 4.5 of 5
Setting 4.2 of 5
Comfort 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 52)

Dommage . La qualité du repas et petit d...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 13 Oct 2019)
“Dommage . La qualité du repas et petit dejeuner est tres moyenne. Repas du soir des cailles des cailles et encore des cailles . Le matin au petit dejeuner . Pas de jus fruit pas de fruit ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

PREND LE TEMPS DE DISCUTER, RENSEIGNER, ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 23 Sep 2019)
“PREND LE TEMPS DE DISCUTER, RENSEIGNER, ET DONNER DES CONSEILS SUR LES SENTIERS. RARE.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Repas excellent

Recommended by Almu, France (France Mon 12 Aug 2019)
“Excellent dîner et petit déjeuner avec des produits maison. Espace jardin. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 3 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Very satisfied

Recommended by Bohus, Slovakia (Slovakia Wed 05 Jun 2019)
“We were very satisfied with our stay in Les Acacias. I can recommend to all hikers sleeping and eating here. Nice people, delicious meal, everything was fine. Thank you for all care and for advices!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Flocast

Recommended by Flocast, France (France Thu 13 Dec 2018)
“Les gérants m’ont permis de rentrer plus tôt dans la chambre chambre après 3h de pluie j’étais bien Contente ! La chambre est très confortable, salle de bain privée Eau chaude Très bien J’étais toute seule cette nuit là mais le service et le repas ont été formidables Je recommande vivement !!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Humour

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 07 Nov 2018)
“Hôte avec beaucoup d’humour. On a passé un bon moment ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Un personnage

Recommended by Giga, France (France Thu 11 Oct 2018)
“Très bien reçu dans cette chambre d'hôte, très apprécié après une dure randonnée. Avec un Propriétaire très impliqué dans son gîte qui fourni d'excellentes et précieuses informations sur la suite des randonnées avec des histoires amusantes et intéressantes. Une découverte de la caille comme nous ne l'avions jamais vue! Bref un plaisir.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

empfehlenswert

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 28 Aug 2018)
“Empfang schwierig - telefonisch niemand erreichbar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 2 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

accueil tres chaleureux

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 13 Aug 2018)
“accueil tres chaleureux”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Quality of welcome 5 of 5
Setting 5 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super netter und hilfreicher Gastgeber

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Sun 20 May 2018)
“Als ich ankam war leider niemand dort, sodass ich vor zuer Tür stand. Die Wegbeschreibung ist jedoch etwas schwer, ich habe länger gesucht um die Unterkunft zu finden. Jedoch war dann der Empfang sehr nett und das Essen und die Gastfreundlichkeit unbeschreiblich. Super leckeres Essen und wir haben wertvolle Tipps für den Weiterweg vom Gastgeber bekommen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Quality of welcome 4 of 5
Setting 4 of 5
Comfort 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment