RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

BOYER Georget - Le Poinsétia

Address: Aurère - Mafate, 97419 La Possession  show map
Location: Aurere
Guest score: 97% (412 of 425 recommend) (180 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(412 of 425recommend)
Overall opinion 4.6 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4.7 of 5
Equipments 4.1 of 5
Cleanliness 4.3 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 81-90 of 180)

Nous y retournerons avec des amis, excel...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 20 Nov 2016)
“Nous y retournerons avec des amis, excellent accueil professionnel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

soirée formidable dans ce g^te à Aurère

Recommended by HOCQUET Françoise, France (France Sun 20 Nov 2016)
“avions déjà fréaquenté ce gîte en 2011 - très bonne ambance avec Marie-Annick - rapport qualité prix excellent - recommandable aux marcheurs”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Merci Marie-Annick

Recommended by Patrick, France (France Thu 17 Nov 2016)
“L'accueil et le savoir faire de Marie-Annick mérite une nouvelle fois d'être soulignés. Attentive à ses randonneurs, elle fait le maximum pour répondre à leurs attentes, pour entretenir une belle ambiance, chaleureuse. La boutique située dans le gîte est fort appréciable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

toujours aussi bien

Recommended by Dominique de La Possession, Réunion (Réunion Sun 13 Nov 2016)
“A chaque fois l'accueil est parfait. On ne pense qu'à une chose en partant. Quand est-ce qu'on revient au Poisettia ?”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super accueil, proprio super sympa dans ...

Recommended by Ben&Line, France (France Sun 13 Nov 2016)
“Super accueil, proprio super sympa dans un petit coin de paradis !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

À refaire

Recommended by Annie, France (France Sun 06 Nov 2016)
“Nous nous sommes sentis accueillis comme chez des amis. Nous avons vraiment bien mangé voir le mieux mangé et copieusement. Nous espérons revenir un jour voir Marie Annick !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super gîte avec un accueil exemplaire ! ...

Recommended by Annie et Thierry, France (France Wed 02 Nov 2016)
“Super gîte avec un accueil exemplaire ! Nous sommes arrivés vers 14h15 et il commençait à pleuvoir mais la propriétaire nous a aussitôt ouvert le gîte. Une bonne dodo, une douche chaude dans un lieu nickel et nous étions prêts à attendre le repas qui fut lui aussi très bon (2 plats nous ont été proposés :) )”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Le point + : l'accueil , le cadre et le ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 01 Nov 2016)
“Le point + : l'accueil , le cadre et le repas Le point - : la propreté des draps ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 3 of 5
Cleanliness 3 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

repas délicieux

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 31 Oct 2016)
“repas délicieux”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Parfait.

Recommended by Cyril, Réunion (Réunion Sun 23 Oct 2016)
“Parfait.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment