Trois Roches (Gîte le)

Address: MARLA - Mafate, 97419 La Possession
Location: Marla
Show map
Guest score: 78% 624 of 798 recommend (322 reviews)

Guest score: 78%

(624 of 798recommend)
Overall opinion 3.9 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3.8 of 5
Equipments 3.9 of 5
Cleanliness 4 of 5
Quality of the meals 4.1 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 301-310 of 322)

superbement situé , repas de grande qual...

Recommended by Joëlle , France (France Wed 07 Aug 2013)
“superbement situé , repas de grande qualité , douches bien chaudes !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 5 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Super

Recommended by Remi D, France (France Tue 06 Aug 2013)
“Chambre double avec superbe vue sur le cirque de Mafate depuis le sud Sanitaires individuels de tres bonne qualite Repas copieux et tres chaleureux.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

localisation fabuleuse

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 24 Jul 2013)
“localisation fabuleuse”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 4 of 5
Equipments 5 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Gites les trois roches- Marla

Recommended by Pascale, France (France Mon 22 Jul 2013)
“Les bungallow sont propres et neufs, les sanitaires idem, le repas est copieux et très bon, par contre j'ai trouvé le prix un peu cher pour les services proposés. Mais bon, perdu dans Mafate, ça peut se comprendre.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Déjà donné par mail

Not recommended by jean erick, France (France Thu 11 Jul 2013)
“Déjà donné par mail”
Overall opinion 2 of 5

Le carry poulet, préparé de façon tradi...

Recommended by JCD, Réunion (Réunion Sun 07 Jul 2013)
“ Le carry poulet, préparé de façon traditionnelle, est excellent. Par contre le gateau Ti'son n'a rien à voir avec la tradition réunionnaise. Les gîtes sont très propres et la literie de qualité. L'accueil gagnerait en qualité avec davantage d'implication de la part de l'équipe. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Welcoming, listening, kindness 3 of 5
Equipments 4 of 5
Cleanliness 5 of 5
Quality of the meals 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

REPAS BON MAIS QUANTITÉ INSUFFISANTE.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 02 Jul 2013)
“REPAS BON MAIS QUANTITÉ INSUFFISANTE.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

gite MARLA trois roches

Recommended by catherine jandin, France (France Sun 30 Jun 2013)
“il manque un porte manteau et un tabouret dans la salle de douche”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Nous n'avons pas eu d'eau chaude pour no...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 28 Jun 2013)
“Nous n'avons pas eu d'eau chaude pour nous laver ! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

Très beau cadre

Recommended by CARC03, France (France Fri 21 Jun 2013)
“Très beau cadre”
Overall opinion 5 of 5



4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

4 reasons to trust us

1- 90% of ours customers recommend us

2- Online booking

3- Available 24/7

4- Secure payment

Build: 1/17/2022 4:25:44 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7608.cbischannel-22198.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews